## PLACEMENT OF PASSOUTS M.Ed (Batch 2021-22)

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Ashfaq Ahmad Dangroo	Administrator CLC Coaching Centre Srinagar
2.	Syed Abida Gulzar	Teacher – FEI School Natipora Nowgam Srinagar
3.	Safeena Akhtar	Teacher – Light House Public Secondary School Warabala
4.	Rifat Ara	Teacher - Zone Islamic School Kathpora
5.	Ishrat Saif	Teacher at Iqbal Memorial School Budgam
6.	Aabid Hussain	Teacher at Saint Joseph Higher Secondary School Baramulla
7.	Rabia Manzoor	Counsellor – Bansal Classes Srinagar
8.	Mohd Ashraf Yatoo	Lecturer at New Green Land School Sumbal, Bandipora
9.	Aurwah Khan	Teacher Doon International School Baramulla .
10.	Insha Ali	Teacher at Lighthouse Public School Pattan
11.	Muzamil Khan	Volunteer Teacher ULLAS SchemeGovt of India.

12.	Tahira Akhtar	Volunteer Teacher ULLAS Scheme Govt. of india
13.	Firdous Ahmad Ganai	Teacher at a Private School (Hajin)
PLACEMENT OF PASSOUTS M.Ed Batch 2022-23		
S.no.	Name	Designation
1.	Ubaida Mohiudin	Teacher – Alamdar Public School Arampora Sopore
2	Jasia Mohi -U-Din	Teacher - G D Goenka School Baramulla
3	Humaira Amin	Teacher - R P School Lawapora Srinagar
4	Aijaz Ahmad Hajam	Teacher – Chandoosa Cradle Public School Baramulla
5	Haika Khan	Teacher – Oak Hill School Padshahi Bagh Srinagar
6	Insha Sultan	Teacher – Oak Hill School Padshahi Bagh Srinagar